We'd love to hear from you!

Contact us

Susan Ward
Director of Development and Interim CEO
susan.ward@dayspringky.org 
 
LaDawn Perkins
Director of SCL Services
ladawn.perkins@dayspringky.org

Susan Miller

Controller
susan.miller@dayspringky.org 

 

Erin Washer

SCL Assistant

erin.washer@dayspringky.org

Rebecca Waskevich

Development Specialist

rebecca.waskevich@dayspringky.org

Amy Barnes

Chief Program Officer

amy.barnes@dayspringky.org 
 

Samantha Harrison

College for Living Advisor

samantha.harrison@dayspringky.org

Contact Day Spring

Administrative Offices:

(Direct all mail here)

2210 Meadow Drive
Louisville, KY 40218

p. (502) 636-5990
f. (502) 636-5980

Send Us A Message:

info@dayspringky.org

Thanks for submitting!